Campbell Law announces 2022-2023 Appellate Advocacy Team members

Photo of front entrance of the law school

After a competitive and thorough evaluation process, Campbell Law School is ready to announce its 2022-2023 Appellate Advocacy Team members, says Director of Competitive Advocacy Tatiana Terry ’19.

“This semester over 20 students from the second- and third-year classes participated in tryouts,” Terry said. “I want to thank everyone who participated. Our evaluators included judges, alumni and professors. After a thorough evaluation process, we are delighted to announce the students, who have been selected as members of the Campbell Law School Appellate Advocacy Team this year.”

The new team members are:

Riya Bhatt

Matt Couch

Brian Hedrick

Grace Jackson

Lynn Johnson

Gladys Sanchez

Sarah Summa

Jay Thomas

Sarah Varela

Jason White

Terry said the new group of students will join the current members of the Campbell Law 2022-23 Appellate Advocacy Team, who are:

Jacob Byrd

Mary Catherine Coltrane

Miranda Cromley

Wallace Driggers

Charlie King

Asia Lowe Lindsay

Emmanuel Mijangos Lopez

Trynity Ojeda

Tia Overway

Rebecca Pierce

Samantha Richardson

Madison Surry

“Please join me in congratulating the newest members of the Campbell Law School Appellate Advocacy Team,” Terry added.




Lisa Snedeker

This article is related to: